Another one!!!

So my husband and I have been trying to have a Baby… Nothing has come from it and it has been almost 6 months. I have been telling my self and others that I am just not ready and that is why it has not happened yet, but thats not it, I am ready and I am wanting to have one… I just dont know what to do… I dont know who to talk to… I am starting to get very depressed about it….

One thought on “Another one!!!

  1. Oh poor Bek. I’m so sorry about this.
    I have sent you some good info on TTC. I hope it helps.
    Thank you for keeping me updated. I know you are frustrated.
    *hug* Your Sis

Leave a Reply

