April 3, 2008

I am so depressed….
Category: Jobs, Work, Careers

I am so depressed today… I got up this morning and did not want to get ready… but then I remembered that I had a job interview today…. So I went to it…. and I GOT IT!!!! yea I am so excited. I have a new job, I have not even been out of a job for 24 hours and I already have a new one…. I am happy about that, but it was way hard today dropping off my sister at work and not being able to go in and work…. That was way hard for me but I did it. Then I went to the interview and did very good…. Then I went back to my sisters job to give her back her card…. I got there and she came out side and got it, then told me that I could go in and say Hi to one of the girls that I became friends with. So I did…. I was talking to her and then another girl came up and so we had to stop talking and I had to leave. I was leaving and there was a kid that I became friends with, I told him what had happened and told him to just watch his back. So as he was going back in, some one called my name… I looked and it was another girl that I was riends with. She told me that my old boss, her assistant and the big boss were in a room talking… she did not know what it was for… I hope that it did not have anything to do with me… i am gone already what else do they want form me? So I go and see my husband and I get a call from the company… It was my sister, she was told to call me and find out where the van keys were… I was kinda mean to her but she said that she understood and was sorry…. I am better now but I am still unhappy about it….

Andy took his test last night and passed so he will be starting his new job on Monday and thats good because he will make on his own what we make together (or did make together) so I will be ok kinda not working for a few days… So it is all kinda good and is all kinda going to work out, but I am still sad because I really liked working there, I had made A LOT of frineds that I did not even get to say goodbye to… but I will move on now…

2 thoughts on “April 3, 2008

  1. Hi Rebeka, Congratulation for the new job….I’m a full housewife live in Germany and if you don’t mind I will link to your site (I did actually) Well,I can delete it when you mind…Thanks 🙂

  2. I think you did great. “She” was hard to get along with and you are not the only person that had problems. BUT I am proud of you for not letting it get to you, and for getting another job so quickly. You are a good worker. I think you will enjoy your new job. Even though I am going to miss you ;; Love you, Sis.

Leave a Reply

