04-04-08

So my mom just called me. She told me that she is going to be getting a dog on Sunday…. I am excited for them but I dont know that she will really like having it…. Her husband wants it. (oh btw for those that dont know he is like 28) But yea they are going to be getting a dog. My mom said that she told Dave that they would have to have a house before she would want to get a dog, they have been in there house for about a week and they are already getting one… They are only renting the house for now, and if they like it they will buy it…  We will just see what happenes……

Leave a Reply

