Movie….

Last night I went to the movies with my mom her husband, my sister and her husband (yeah i’m a loner). We went and watched “21”, it was way good. I really liked it. It was a good story line, and it really makes me think about what people would do for money… We are having such a hard time with money right now becaus Andy is not working right now. We would never do anything like that just to get money…

Some people would strip, some people would gamble, some people would still, people do crazy things like that… I dont get why any one would ever do stuped things like that, just to get money…

2 thoughts on “Movie….

Leave a Reply

