Work today was so busy.

Today at work it was so so way busy. I took over 125 calls today, now that is alot when I normally only take about 50ish a day… Every time I turned around to take a drink or to talk to someone we were back in Q. I did not fell like I had any help and I did not fell like anyone would help me when I was asking for help. So I complaned to my boss today… come to find out, one of the girls that had taken 123 calls by 3… Wow I thought that was great until they told me that her call time was 0:19 sec, then they let her go… so that make it even more busy for me being alone… with no one that could even help me out…

Leave a Reply

