My heart goes out!

My heart goes out to one of my best friends in the world.

I have just found out that her 16-month-old niece passed away unexpectedly on Thursday afternoon.  She was killed when a minivan backed over her.  She had been playing in her gated yard when she got out and ran behind the van as it was backing out. She was so young and so sweet.

Please add her family in your prays… KMR will be greatly missed and loved always!

Here is the link with all of the info for Katelynn Melissa Redmond …

One thought on “My heart goes out!

  1. This comment came to my cell phone….

    “She was such a beautiful little girl. But the lord has a plan and she is perfect again.”

Leave a Reply

