My new desk!!!

So there has been so much dram at work in the last few weeks. So the TL’s decided to make a seating chart. So they broke up all of the WC and put them with some techs. So I am now sitting with BSE and SSE’s. I really like sitting with tech’s because they are mostly men and they do not have DRAMA.

So now I have a new seat and I really like it. I am only one seat away form the window and I love to look outside, so this will be so much nicer. I also am only by a few people that are form WC. But not the ones that have much drama.

I am so much happier with my job now, It will be so much better commin in early, and even stayin late. I will not go crazy with DRAMA.

One thought on “My new desk!!!

Leave a Reply

