Temple Prep

Last night Andy and I sat down and talked about who we will be inviting to what on the 2 of August. We have 3 different events that are going to happen as of now.

The first one will be Me my mom and Andy going to the temple at 12:30, then people that we have invited will come at 1:30, then the rest of the people that we have invited will be coming at 3:30 and that is when Andy and I will be sealed! I have looked for this day for about 2 years now and I cant believe that we are finally planning it.

My sister has been so much help with this, she is helping me to not have to dill with people fighting over what I want and what I don’t want. When she planned her temple sealing she had to dill with so many people complaining and telling her what to do and how to do it and when to do it and what not, and she said that she does not want that to happen to me. She ended up having a GREAT sealing and reception. So I am happy to let her help me with all the stuff that I am having to do.

2 thoughts on “Temple Prep

  1. Anything I can do, just let me know. This is YOUR day. What ever you want, is yours. I love you, Sis.

Leave a Reply

