One more month

Today is June 17… I will be 23 in one month form today…I feel like I am getting so old, I keep looking at my sister (she is 14) and see how she is growing up and how she is going through stuff just like I did and I am remembering when I did it all. I wish that I could tell her to stop doing things and tell her to not do that because I know how it will turn out. I cant… I know that she needs to learn things on her own and I should not step in on it.

I love my sister so much and just hope that she stays in the church more than what I did. I hope that she will see what I have gone through and she knows that it is better in every way to stay in the church and follow what they teach.

Love you sis!

One thought on “One more month

Leave a Reply

