Life changes in one year.

I was sitting here thinking about how much my life has changed in the last year… or even the last 2 or 3 years! It is so crazy to think about how bad off I was doing, and how far down I was, how much I needed someone to save my life!

Now look at me! Look at what I have! I great husband, a very nice house and a nice car, and my husband even has a nicer truck! I am so thankful for the live that I have lived and the things that I have learned and the people that I have met!

Thank you to all the people that have touched my life and thank you to all the people that did not give up on my when I was at my low point!

One thought on “Life changes in one year.

  1. YOu’ve worked hard to get where you are. It’s not easy to take yourself from a difficult situation and make a good one out of it, but it is totally possible. And you just proved it. I’m proud of you. You deserve all the nice things you have worked hard to get.

Leave a Reply

