This weekend… Kinda sad…

So I wrote this way nice blog about my weekend with my husband. I had all kinda links and pictures to put in to it. I started writing it on Saturday on the way to my moms. I finished it on Sunday night… before I could save it and post it… my computer died… it was a great blog I was so happy about… well I am so upset about it that I am not going to try and do it again… but I do have a link to a great blog about the weekend! Andy made a Great blog. So take a look and let him know what you think of the weekend!!!

Click here

Leave a Reply

