WOW, what a great ward

WOW… Look at what my ward did for me….

This morning when I got up that was in the front yard! It was so cute. I love it! I don’t know when someone put it there or who it was but I think it was form the RS in my ward.

This is the best ward I have ever been in. Because of the love and caring in this ward Andy and I have been able to feel like we are wanted and that someone cares if we are not there… When I was in the hospital in January they brought us food and helped Andy out with making things because I was not able to. This has just been so great. I am so thankful to God for helping us to find this house and helping us to go back to church and be able to prepared for the Temple.

Thank you to all the people that have helped us in so many ways!!!

Leave a Reply

