Big Brother 10

I miss Big Brother 10 last night…. I was having my birthday party… I am going to go online and watch the one from last night…. then I will update everyone!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I just watched the episode that I missed… I now dont know who I like…. I have not been able to get in to this one as much as I have the last 2 seasons. . . I dont know who I want to go home, I dont know who I want to stay, I dont know who I want to win… I dont know if I am going to watch the rest of the season…

Leave a Reply

