TaGgEd


I got tagged by John. He has one of the best blog I have found, I love it for so many reasons!!!

Here are the rules:

  • Link to the person who tagged me. DONE
  • Mention the rules. DONE
  • Tell six quirky yet boring, unspectacular details about myself. DONE
  • Tag 6 other bloggers linking to them. DONE
  • Go to each person’s blog and leave a comment that lets them know they’ve been tagged. DONE

Here are my answers!

  • I still have my Happy Birthday sign on my desk form the people form work!
  • I am getting Sealed in the Mount Timpanogos Utah Temple on August 2, 2008
  • Just got over being VERY sick for a week!
  • Love my Malibu, and I am so happy that Andy found it and picked it out!
  • Works for Netgear and loves the job that I am doing… But wish that somethings could change.
  • Had my nose cut off when I was younger by a tube of toothpaste!

I have tagging….

These are some of my Favorite Blogs that I read!

2 thoughts on “TaGgEd

  1. Hey Sis. Thanks for tagging me. I’ll get this up on my blog when I feel better. Right now, I can barely read, but I wanted to acknowledge you. Love you.

Leave a Reply

