Insanity…

The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again expecting different results.

One thought on “Insanity…

  1. Yes, I saw you but forgive me for not saying Hi. I was pretty out of it. Yes, I’m okay I just was having some wierd pains and such. I’m pregnant if you didn’t know so it was just a little worrying but the baby is fine.
    I’m not doing Isagenix anymore. I only did it for a little while and I liked it okay but it’s really strict and you lose a lot fast but once you go off you’ll gain it right back. If I were to suggest anything it would be either Weight Watchers or Nutrisystem. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

