Another update…

1. What is goin on with Andy. How is heart is and all that good stuff. = We have still not gotten any updates yet, but we are hopping to find out tomorrow or Thursday.

2. We find out how much it will cost us to fix the truck. = Truck is done, Andy is taking it to get the tag today!

3. We find out what is goin to happen with Andy’s job. = Andy’s job is good. He was not excited to work at the center but he is doing so much better and he said that he does not want to come back home and work!

4. I may be getting a 2nd interview for the promotion I am trying for. = I was told that they will be doing 2nd interviews some time today or tomorrow. And that the person or people that hey hire will be taking over most if not all of my extra jobs that I have been doing. I don’t know yet if that is good or if that is bad….

We also got a call last night form Andy’s best friend and cousin. He was let go form his job yesterday. It is not fun or good for them. He is looking for a new job that will pay him about the same if not a bit more.

If any one knows of any jobs that are open please let me know and I will pass on the info to him! Thank you for your help!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*UPDATE~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Update on # 4.

They have asked me to stay until 5:30 tomorrow (i should leave at 4) so that they can do my 2nd interview… we will see how it goes…

2 thoughts on “Another update…

  1. Things are seeming to get better for you- if only for the fact that they are not still getting worse. I think you need a break. Yep, that’s exactly what you need.

Leave a Reply

