Big Brother 10 is OVER

SO BB10 is over now… I was not happy but I was not unhappy. I was not in to BB10 as I was the BB9 and BB8.

I am hopping that they will have BB11 soon. It was only like 2 or 3 months between BB9 and BB10. I was thinking about trying out for BB11… What do you think? Do you think that I would be good at it? How do you think I would do?

One thought on “Big Brother 10 is OVER

  1. As much as I love you, I don’t think you would do very well on it. You just aren’t cut throat or coniving enough. lol

Leave a Reply

