Oh what a morning

OMGosh… It has been a crazy morning.  My alarm did not go off until 6:10. I should have gotten up at 5:00 so that I could leave my house by 6:00 to make it to work on time… But yea my alarm was late going off. So I got ready and left about 6:30. I was getting ready to move over to get off the freeway… when my car just started to slow down… my foot was on the gas… I was goin about 70ish and the car just shut off… WOW how scary… I am on the freeway trying to move over so that I can get off the freeway and I cant even go fast enough so that I will not miss the exit… I made it over right as the exit is passing, I was able to pull off to the side of the road, The good part is that it is kinda down a hill so it keeps me goin.  I get to the point that the car just will not go any more. I am off to the side of the road on the exit only about a foot from the whit line. Way scary. So I start calling for help. I call about 5 people no one answers, I try calling my mom but she is still at home, I call Andy he is still sleeping. About a half hour later I get a hold of my BIL, but he does not have the car my sister dose. So he has to find another way to come and help me.  He comes and helps me… I guess I just ran out of gas :0(. Not fun and It will NEVER happen to me again!

All in all … It has been a very long morning.!

Leave a Reply

