Temple Pictures!

We have gotten the temple pictures back!!!

Tell me what you think!

Every one that was there in the family
Every one that was there in the family
Andy's siblings
Andy
Andy and parents.
Andy and parents.
Andy and his sister Teresa
Andy and his sister Teresa
My parents and step parents
My parents and step parents
2 of my sisters
2 of my sisters
Me and my only Brother
Me and my only Brother
All of the parents
All of the parents
My sisters, my mom and my Grandma
My sisters, my mom and my Grandma
2 thoughts on “Temple Pictures!

Leave a Reply

