First contest-Name Silly Kitty!!!

My cousin has a kitten and they do not have a name yet… they have had him for a month and a half and they still don’t have a name…

This is from my cousin…

“So Tyan and I got a kitten a month ago and still haven’t named the little guy. If anyone can think of something unique and cool let me know. This is my last resort. If we can’t think of a name for him he’s always gonna be known as just plain ole kitty. And I think Kitty sounds kind of girly”

We are goin to turn this in to a contest!!! This is how it is going to work…

1. Make a post about the contest, link it to my blog, tell me about your post and get one entry.

2. Leave me a comment with a great and unique name suggestion, get one entry.

3. Send me an email with a great and unique name suggestion, and get one entry.

This means you can have up to three separate entries.(if you post a comment and you e-mail for another entry, you have to send me 2 different names).

Two prizes will possibly be given out.

First prize will be randomly selected from all entrys.

Possible second prize will be given out if my cousin picks the name you suggest.

All entry’s are due by midnight MST Halloween night (10/31/08). The first winner will be announced by noon MST Monday November 3, 2008.

I did forget to let everyone know what the prize will be… The first prize will be a candle set and the second one (if awarded) will be a $15 gift card or PayPal. (choice of the winner)

If you have any questions please let me know.

24 thoughts on “First contest-Name Silly Kitty!!!

  1. I did forget to let everyone know what the prize will be… The first prize will be a candle set and the second one (if awarded) will be a $15 gift card or PayPal. (choice of the winner)

  2. Beka, your contest already posted at my site. Check out here. Oh ya, like dhadha said, provide us your email so that we can email you ? Can I choose to email both 2 name suggestion to you instead of showing 1 in comment and 1 in email ? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

