Memories…

Memories…

This came form my SIL Jenny

1. Add a comment on my blog. Leave one memory that you and I had together. It doesn’t matter if you knew me a little or a lot, anything you remember!

2. Next, re-post these instructions on your blog and see how many people leave a memory about you. It’s actually pretty funny to see the responses. If you leave a memory about me, I’ll assume you’re playing the game and I’ll come to your blog and leave one about you. If you don’t want to play on your blog, or if you don’t have a blog, I’ll leave my memory of you in my comments.

One thought on “Memories…

  1. My first memory of you would have to be at your wedding, that was such a wonderful day. Another memory that I have of you is at the many grass get-togethers. You have been so nice to have them at your house and be such a great hostess. It’s been so fun to get to know you and I am so thankful that andy has you as a wife!

Leave a Reply

