Pizza any one?

<!– @page { margin: 0.79in } P { margin-bottom: 0.08in } –>

WOW I work with some hungry hungry people…

We decided to buy Pizza today because it is Christmas Eve Day. We had 25 people say “yes” and give me money. We got from $.50 to $15.00 per person… so I was thinking that 6 Extra Large pizzas, and 40 bread sticks… well guess what!!! NOPE not enough food… With in 10 min of putting the food out ALL of it was gone!

Grrrrr I fell bad for the people that paid and did not get food and I am pissed at the people that did not pay and got food…. If you have any ideas on how we can make it so that people that pay get food and people that don’t pay don’t get any please let me know!

Leave a Reply

