Crisis…

Crisis in my family has everyone not wanting to pick up the phone when it rings. My sister is always better at puting things in to words than I am. She did a great blog that describes everthing that is going on right now in my family…

First off my step mom is going in for surgury on Friday (4/3/09) to have part of her tongue removed and have a biopsy done on it. We dont know what it is but the dr. want to take it out now. When we get some updated info on how it when I will post it.

My BIL’s grandfather had to have a pace maker put in… he was taken to the hospitalk on Tuesday…. (As of now I think that he is doing a lot better)

Then my sisters BOL’s father was found dead on Wednsday. Read the Story for more info…

This is the hardest thing for me to talk about… My Aunt has been missing since March 21 about 1:30 pm MST. She is from NC. She has 4 kinds and a great husband ov over 10 years.  She worked at the jail where a double homicide suspect was being held since August, while awaiting his trial. They will be featuring this on America’s Most Wanted with in the next week or so. We are all lost and confused and don’t know where to go from here… Please keep the Blythe, and Vestal family in your prayers…

Anita, Please come home! We love and miss you very much!

4 thoughts on “Crisis…

  1. I just so happened to read your blog in the newly posted list. I am also in NC. Do you all have any posters or flyers to put up about your aunt? I would be glad to put a few around if you all have any. I am just outside of Charlotte…

  2. Thank you for the offer of help, as of right now, we do not have any flyers right now. If you would like to E-mail me I can give you a bit more info about what is going on.

    Rebeka (dot) Grass (at) G Mail (dot) com

  3. BEKA!!! I’m so sorry for everything that has been going on in your family. I wish I was there to help you or comfort you. But I will pray for you and your famiy and I have faith in the lord that it will work! Make sure you pray and ask for faith and understanding and comfort I promise it will help. I love you and am here for you, keep us updated.

Leave a Reply

